Register
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    carbon XPL 3000 boxes on 1.6

    Quote Originally Posted by NBS View Post
    go to aptoide market and do a search for buzztv
    go to buzztv 2 and update

    Hi, I know it's an old thread but I have two of these carbon XPL 3000 boxes on 1.6 that will not update. keeps giving me a "connect service fail" error when trying the update so I've done the factory resets, deleted data,cache, have a few GB storage left in it and I'm not seeing Buzztv in aptoide app.
    also did an update to the Aptoide app but nothing. Has this been moved somewhere else?

    I dont have any issues with speed but the menu side bar doesnt show me TV shows. so Im thinking an update to version 2.0 will fix this?
    Thanks in advance for any info.

  2. #2
    Ryu is inspirational Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    2,690
    Rep Power
    145
    Side download buzztv app. Google it and download into your box via usb.
    Also, check out buzz 4000 series. They are amazing boxes my friend.
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  3. #3
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,243
    Rep Power
    84
    sideload the file here
    Code:
    https://mega.nz/file/CQNEybab#rF2YQmvphIB_5j7KTjdKnGYcvNw4_8yHzrASAXqAbLs

  4. #4
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,243
    Rep Power
    84
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryu View Post
    Side download buzztv app. Google it and download into your box via usb.
    Also, check out buzz 4000 series. They are amazing boxes my friend.
    googling for the file will probably get you a non working file

  5. #5
    Ryu is inspirational Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    2,690
    Rep Power
    145
    Quote Originally Posted by NBS View Post
    googling for the file will probably get you a non working file
    yeah I saw one in google search and was not sure since I never tested so did not wanted to past link
    thank you for the link.
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  6. #6
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    You guys are freaking champs! worked great.
    Yes! i will soon be upgrading myself, these are for my dad.
    Thanks for your help!

  7. #7
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,243
    Rep Power
    84
    youre welcome

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •