PDA

View Full Version : Please help a newby Mag254

luismsrio
11-21-2016, 07:19 PM
Hello Forum,

I just found your website. I am completely new to this system/service and I don't have anyone to go to for assistance, I hope someone can help me here.

I purchased a new Mag254 from someone, but within less than a year of use and contrary to what I understood, the Mag254 is prompting for a login and password, I entered the one the seller provided me with, but it shows "error", I contacted the seller who says the service expired and I have to pay again to restore it.

My question: Is it possible to change to a different provider such as this one instead of having to go back to my original seller? If yes, please guide me on how to, if not, please guide me where I can purchase your Mag254 directly from you and use your services instead. Thank you so much in advance.

PS: I hope I get an email notification as it was hard for me to travel to this point to post.

Luis

crazed 9.6
11-21-2016, 07:29 PM
iptv66.com
iptvrocket.is
iptvprivateserver.is

any of the 3 websites listed above will get you the source :)

any issues, come back here and we will help

luismsrio
11-22-2016, 04:50 AM
iptv66.com
iptvrocket.is
iptvprivateserver.is

any of the 3 websites listed above will get you the source :)

any issues, come back here and we will help

Thank you. I went to iptv66.com and I guess I have to do an IPTV reset (???) however if I do that it asks me for Donation Client, Order ID or Email. So I am back to square ONE, I don't understand a thing. Tried to go to their Forum FAQ link, but my antivirus warned me that it is infected. Please advice, I don't even know what the route is. I do not know anything about how this works. Thank you so much in advance.

crazed 9.6
11-22-2016, 06:28 AM
below are a couple links to get a start

http://iptvtalk.net/showthread.php?4935-IPTV-Service-FAQ-for-new-users-from-a-new-user