View Full Version : Mag Tv

Ian Hunt
12-31-2015, 04:36 PM
I am new to this but can someone help me please. I bought a Mygica box in August in Cyprus & the man set it all up for me but after problems the Mag tv will not work. I have tried to reload it but I dont understand what I have to put in the portals to make it work? The computer shop where I bought it from will not respond. Do I have to pay again to watch Mag TV? is Mag tv something to do with iptv?
Sorry if this has been asked many times but I have been trying to understand the threads & getting a little lost.
I liked Mag TV & would love to get it working again.
If I have to pay again who can help? I assume I have lost my money for the year with the chap that sold it me.

Help Please if someone would talk me through it in simple terms

Thank you

Ian

sat-junkie
12-31-2015, 04:50 PM
Go to the appropriate section and read the stickies you'll figure it out

kroakie1
12-31-2015, 05:15 PM
As I understand it the Mygica is just an android box. So you just need to follow the setup guide for setting up Kodi and Pvr Staker on an Android box see: Setting-up-IPTV-Stalker-and-PVR-Stalker-for-paid-access in the Kodi section of this site. However I suspect you have bought from a reseller and I doubt he has given you the donation number etc to allow you to make any changes. So it maybe you have to get a new donation and start again.
As stated many times dont buy from resellers....buy direct, all info on this site.
Good luck!

Ian Hunt
12-31-2015, 05:28 PM
Thank you, I am getting to understand it a little. I will look into a Donation from one of the providers, just been looking & there seems to be a bit of a problem with some not giving the codes or a least waiting a while until they release them. Still as clear as mud for me. Just need to find the right one to donate too.

Marley
12-31-2015, 05:50 PM