Junoir Member

Android Smart Box 4.4

I've been looking through the complete forum and i don't see anywhere that after i donate (for IPTV Private Server before july 15th) my Quad Core Android 4.4 Smart TV Box XBMC will work. I am really concerned about this and i want to be sure that once i donate i wont loose that donation. Also what happens after the donation is made and what do i do? If anyone has a specific answer or a direct link where ill find my answers i will greatly appreciate it. remember i am new to this. THANK YOU! v763eu-5-366f.jpg

Yea I bought one of those china boxes.......cost me 43.00......can't believe its quad core because it is so slow........with kodi and iptv

Fire From Within

Your box should work with the current free trial, at least with the STB Emulator. As far as add-ons to XBMC, you can test IPTV Stalker (ver 1.18) as well as long as you have XBMC 13 or greater. To use PVR Stalker, you do need Kodi 14 or greater, the newer the better. I encourage you to use the search function to find out about these solutions, and it will help you navigate this board.

No announcement has yet been made about how to enter your donation info into any device, so no one knows for sure. Because that announcement hasn't yet been made, we can't know for sure if anything Android or PC based will work. If you are concerned about paying for a donation that won't work, wait until someone that is not using a STB says it works.

working on my android tv box with donation...read the forum posts on how to link your donation to your mac...i just used the last 6 from my ethernet mac address on the android box

get active
    Quote Originally Posted by fabio View Post