Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Free Testing

Free Testing

Hey Guys now that the free testing of iptv is almost over what will happen with kodi. I dont see how we can still use it. Can it still work on kodi or not? I just renewed my donation #s for sat. Will these #s work for iptv or not?

I have the same question, basically. I and a few friends donated. With the ability to put in different mac-id's into stalker how are we going to secure a "proper connection" in 9 days?
    I have been reading and reading and this is the closest to my question so far. Thanks in advance.

on kodi i really cant tell you till the 15 its a wait and see but think you will be ok wish i could tell you more

This is kinda funny to me. I am a software developer and long time tester. But I'm just being real. Nothing good comes free. The kodi stalker emulator is only working on free testing to lure and advertise. Of course it's designed to be a service and get paid. It's been free for a while but I know testing. Yall know if it will work with kodi or not. That's part of the 'testing'. My recommendation to the 'freebies'....get a job and just pay these guys. That keeps your options open. The game is designed to be sold...not told. That's called commerce. Welcome to reality...

Fire From Within

Quote Originally Posted by bawler View Post
    This is kinda funny to me. I am a software developer and long time tester. But I'm just being real. Nothing good comes free. The kodi stalker emulator is only working on free testing to lure and advertise. Of course it's designed to be a service and get paid. It's been free for a while but I know testing. Yall know if it will work with kodi or not. That's part of the 'testing'. My recommendation to the 'freebies'....get a job and just pay these guys. That keeps your options open. The game is designed to be sold...not told. That's called commerce. Welcome to reality...