Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Help with Kokaleka or OTT Navagator

    Can I please get some help from the smart people on this forum.

    I'm certainly not as savvy as most of you here I'm sorry to say I have a IKS 66 donation and I'm trying to get it to work on an Android TV box.

    My box is what they call a TV box T9 it's got 32 GB of memory. Android ver.9 I had another service on it that was running pretty well.

    What I'm trying to do is get the k o k a l e k TV to work, I downloaded it from this user forum when I start the program. it just asks for my user & Pass which I use as my route number... nothing happens...

    Or the Ott navigator
    I'm not sure if I use the playlist or the Middleware tab,
    Then in the middleware tab? Mac portal-Stalker Portal or Xtream codes? And what do I do just make up a MAC address if I'm using Ott..?
    I'm having trouble with the k o k a l e k a because it's just asking me for a username and password. That I got off this form. Where do I put the http s1 information in for IKS 66.


    I was able to get it to work on a generic stalker, but there is no guides and stalker is not very good.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated trying to set this box up with k o k a l e k a


    Thanks for reading this.... TUBBS
    --

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    376
    Rep Power
    33
    You should have kept your Buzztv box...lol

  3. #3
    Transparent Wall Technician crazed 9.6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    14,935
    Rep Power
    415
    There are a couple basic things to ask.

    What version of the Kokaleka app did you install ?
    Version 3 is the most recent.

    When entering the username/password (credentials), it is case sensitive so ensure you get that correct.

    Your credentials for iptv66 will (may) have 3 letters included.
    One at the start, one in the middle and one at the end. So make sure you are not confusing a zero for a capital letter O.

    If you have all this correct and still same results then uninstall the app and reinstall for results.

    I don't think you need to worry about the server portal. If I remember correctly the server portal will be an automatic thing, no need to worry about that.
    This app will know what your server portal is , thru your credentials.

    it's been awhile since I fired up this app. so going from my sketchy memory only
    Last edited by crazed 9.6; 12-26-2022 at 08:04 PM.
    It's the upside down world

  4. #4
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by big mac View Post
    You should have kept your Buzztv box...lol

    Ur Funny, but maybe your RIGHT.

  5. #5
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by crazed 9.6 View Post
    There are a couple basic things to ask.

    What version of the Kokaleka app did you install ?
    Version 3 is the most recent.

    When entering the username/password (credentials), it is case sensitive so ensure you get that correct.

    Your credentials for iptv66 will (may) have 3 letters included.
    One at the start, one in the middle and one at the end. So make sure you are not confusing a zero for a capital letter O.

    If you have all this correct and still same results then uninstall the app and reinstall for results.

    I don't think you need to worry about the server portal. If I remember correctly the server portal will be an automatic thing, no need to worry about that.
    This app will know what your server portal is , thru your credentials.

    it's been a while since I fired up this app. so going from my sketchy memory only


    I'll give that a try. I did think that the secure URL was "built-in" to the APK. but wasn't sure.

    Thank you very much for the help...

  6. #6
    Bullwhale
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    669
    Rep Power
    60
    did you use a mac before ? unplug your box and on your computer go to the papiao site remove mac if it set to that and set it to playlist then do a iptv reset then redo with your info and try to connect using the Kokaleka app

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •