Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Yes i do
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0

    Account block or expired

    Hi,

    Iím having an error with my account.
    it sayís account is block or expired
    Contact your service provider
    Code: 7

    I tried resetting, but it didnít help.

    Anyone else having the same problem?

    (my service expires on February 28, 2023)

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Yes i do
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0
    Changed portal and everything works!

  3. #3
    Transparent Wall Technician crazed 9.6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    14,261
    Rep Power
    396
    Quote Originally Posted by Gasobet View Post
    Changed portal and everything works!
    good job
    When every problem looks like a nail and every answer looks like a hammer, then we have a big problem here in our times.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Yes i do
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0
    Now every time I power off my Dreamlink T3 the message reappears and I constantly have to change portals to watch tv.

    Any suggestions?

  5. #5
    Transparent Wall Technician crazed 9.6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    14,261
    Rep Power
    396
    Quote Originally Posted by Gasobet View Post
    Now every time I power off my Dreamlink T3 the message reappears and I constantly have to change portals to watch tv.

    Any suggestions?
    How are you connected with that T3 ?
    Is it a MAC connection alone?
    Or is it a MAC connection and credentials added ?
    Or is it with no MAC attached but connected thru Credentials only ?

    Try changing that up, depending how your T3 is connected now.


    You could also try changing your 12 digit Donation number at the login papiao website. *Ensure to save the new number in case it does not show back up next login.
    You could also try setting the Country lock to 'All Countries'. *This sometimes works but again it may have to be redone often as you are doing now with your portal.

    Maybe a reset on your Home Networking as well (Router/Modem)
    When every problem looks like a nail and every answer looks like a hammer, then we have a big problem here in our times.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Yes i do
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0
    Iím connected with MAC & Credentials.

    Iíve changed the country lock to all countries. Seems to be working.

    Iíll update if it stop working.

    Thanks Crazed!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •