Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Constant relooping.

Hello I have been noticing For the last two weeks or more the channels seem to constantly reloop back a few seconds and repeats. Then once it does this it jumps ahead to catch up to the show. Find it on all channels. I have 3 paid service on fire sticks 4K. I have been running these for a couple years with no problems. I rest router and modem. I reset fire sticks. Still doing the same.

TV Addicted
    Same here !!
    Something wrong for sure
    Thanks for your report

all i can say is give it time

TV Addicted
    All we can Do...correct!! Not the first time lol

I have been waiting. It’s been two weeks or more. It hasn’t changed.

Bulletproof
    It does this some times and hopefully it will get fixed. .. andkaal

Quote Originally Posted by MillerTime02 View Post
    I have been waiting. It’s been two weeks or more. It hasn’t changed.
    Just an FYI...,
    With regard to sources from Satellite feeds, Environmental conditions will cause data stream corruption.
    With regard to sources derived from the Internet, many data streams have been getting re-routed around numerous Server and Backbone outages lately, causing excessive data packet delivery delays, which will cause blocks of data to be lost.
    Depending on the program and hardware platform you use, the corrupt data stream will get processed differently.
    Some will replay the buffer while attempting to wait for the lost data blocks(looping), some will just dump the buffer and wait for good data(freezing).

and BTW..., I have 3 different IPTV services, and for the last week or two, all have had excessive problems.

/Shooty

Bulletproof
    Quote Originally Posted by Shooty View Post
    Just an FYI...,
    With regard to sources from Satellite feeds, Environmental conditions will cause data stream corruption.