Register
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Freezing?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    31
    Rep Power
    0

    Freezing?

    Is any body else still experiencing the freezing or is just me?

  2. #2
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    12,648
    Rep Power
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by Hot_Boy View Post
    Is any body else still experiencing the freezing or is just me?
    not just you.
    It comes and goes. Some channels are better then others.
    Tristan Harris

  3. #3
    Renaissance Man Shooty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    476
    Rep Power
    46
    Also to note, many channels are transcoded incorrectly (resolution of source, incorrectly converted).
    *I've seen channels as bad as, for example, on a 40 in. screen, the entire frame, flattened down to a 4 in. horizontal strip, unrecoverable with user settable adjustments.

    ...and I know, this should be noted in another Thread!
    /Shooty

  4. #4
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    0
    Seriously need to fix this thing quite ridiculous to be honest been a customer for years as with many and this is getting beyond frustrating. Definitely be looking for a different provider.

  5. #5
    Nascar Pool Diecast Two Time Winner 4me2c's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Out There...!
    Posts
    4,830
    Rep Power
    172

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by Spanner View Post
    Seriously need to fix this thing quite ridiculous to be honest been a customer for years as with many and this is getting beyond frustrating. Definitely be looking for a different provider.
    Doing the Same Thing with Straight-up Kodi, no Service installs...!!! Movies don't Play, in fact on the Main Screen where Movie Pics were on Top of the Screen, there are None... TV Shows shows the same result... The only Pics that show up are when the Category of Add-ons is in the Middle...!



    On 4me's Main Screen those upper 5 pics are not showing...! Like this "v"

    Last edited by 4me2c; 10-18-2020 at 01:39 PM.

  6. #6
    sofatester
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    1,215
    Rep Power
    50
    no renew for me tired of the freezing has bin going on to long
    Last edited by greg; 10-19-2020 at 03:18 AM.

  7. #7
    Nascar Pool Diecast Two Time Winner 4me2c's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Out There...!
    Posts
    4,830
    Rep Power
    172
    Noticed last Evening that the Five Spots at the Top of the Movies are Now Loaded with Movie Suggestions... Didn't try any of them as I was Looking for and at something else...! Give Your Setup another Looksee and see what happens...!!!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •