Register
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Renaissance Man Shooty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    471
    Rep Power
    43
    Right √
    if you are still stuck, PM me your Don#, and I will make you a setup file and give you a link to download.
    * you just copy to your stb, then select it from PP settings. It will have all correct info and settings set already.
    There is a post here
    http://iptvtalk.net/showthread.php?4...-Template-File
    /Shooty

  2. #32
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    581
    Rep Power
    22
    I used the rocket on the check rocket http://p1
    then I used kens 13 and then show epg
    something here

  3. #33
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    685
    Rep Power
    60
    Quote Originally Posted by Shooty View Post
    *** IPTV Data Server - Not Used (leave blank)
    Code:
    <Playlist num="1" url="http://xportal:80/get.php?username=xdonation&password=xdonation&type=m3u_plus&output=ts" format="xc" name="IPTV1" 
    <EPG "1" url="https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kens13/epg/master/guide_ks.xml" format="xmltv" downloadCase="always" shift="0" />
    <EPG "2" url="http://xportal:80/xmltv.php?username=xdonation&password=xdonation" format="xmltv" downloadCase="always" shift="0" />
    *Change the following terms with your Account info;
    >Find xdonation and replace all with your Donation#
    >Find xportal and replace all with your server portal (format is 1 of the selections below);
    Code:
    p1.iptvrocket.ru
    p2.iptvrocket.ru
    s1.iptv66.ru
    s2.iptv66.ru
    p1.iptvprivateserver.ru
    p2.iptvprivateserver.ru
    p3.iptvprivateserver.ru
    p4.iptvprivateserver.ru
    p5.iptvprivateserver.ru
    p6.iptvprivateserver.ru
    /Shooty
    Shooty I'm still not doing things right. LOST. If I copy everything on your code: box word for word above will this work??? I know you sent me something to paste and I don't have any savey on what to do with it. I have 5 lifetimes and can't figure out this to get 1 to work. Is there any other program out there to do a simple change ? I can't find IPTVXtraII to install it may be easy. THANKS for all what you have done for me. I'm just totally lost my friend. andkaal

  4. #34
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    685
    Rep Power
    60
    I got it working by changing m3u to other XC. But I have to log out to change channels. No epg guide. My back button can not go back to guide to change channels ?? Also NO time guide, put left side just showing channel names. At least I'm on the right track Shooty after 28 hours going nuts. Thanks andkaal
    Last edited by andkaal; 10-16-2020 at 02:08 PM.

  5. #35
    Renaissance Man Shooty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    471
    Rep Power
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by andkaal View Post
    I got it working by changing m3u to other XC. But I have to log out to change channels. No epg guide. My back button can not go back to guide to change channels ?? Also NO time guide, put left side just showing channel names. At least I'm on the right track Shooty after 28 hours going nuts. Thanks andkaal
    Press "Select or OK", to get the EPG while show is visible.
    If groups are set to show as folders, while EPG is visible, press Left arrow to see groups.
    otherwise pressing left will scroll(change to next)group.
    While TV is visible, left will go to previous channel, right will show program info.
    press and hold back to exit.

    bte, ... epg is hidden by default. press and hold OK, or press menu, to show sub-menu, and click EPG- show EPG.
    /Shooty

  6. #36
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    685
    Rep Power
    60
    Quote Originally Posted by Shooty View Post
    Press "Select or OK", to get the EPG while show is visible.
    If groups are set to show as folders, while EPG is visible, press Left arrow to see groups.
    otherwise pressing left will scroll(change to next)group.
    While TV is visible, left will go to previous channel, right will show program info.
    press and hold back to exit.

    bte, ... epg is hidden by default. press and hold OK, or press menu, to show sub-menu, and click EPG- show EPG.
    /Shooty
    Shooty THANKS for the help. I got it ALL working with your help. This EPG works fine now that you have guided me in this post. If you were here I would buy you quite a few rounds (10) of what ever you drink. MANY thanks my friend ... andkaal

 

 
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •