Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Mag 256 Bloked

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    25
    Rep Power
    0

    Mag 256 Bloked

    I put a new code in a mag 256 and it still is bloked cheked on other box and work great what may be the problem.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    264
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Kikes View Post
    I put a new code in a mag 256 and it still is bloked cheked on other box and work great what may be the problem.
    Did you log into your account and change the mac and or do a iptv reset?

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    25
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dodgeit1 View Post
    Did you log into your account and change the mac and or do a iptv reset?
    yes and it work on other boxes but this mag 256 still bloked

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    264
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Kikes View Post
    yes and it work on other boxes but this mag 256 still bloked
    The only other thing is to make sure it has a internet connection. Other then that,i got nothing that you would want to hear anyways.

  5. #5
    Member Tha Joker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    181
    Rep Power
    23
    Change to another portal if you can (that depends on which provider you are using)
    Check the url is correct
    Check the correct Mac is attached
    Change to allow all countries and retry
    Use the long version of the url instead of the short

  6. #6
    Member Tha Joker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    181
    Rep Power
    23

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •