Register
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: H96 MAX+ & vpn

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    12

    H96 MAX+ & vpn

    Does anyone know if there is a free vpn that will work on this box! I tried several and even a paid vpn,none will download.

  2. #2
    Renaissance Man Shooty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    473
    Rep Power
    43
    May depend on the Country you are in.

  3. #3
    Nascar Pool Diecast Winner Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    2,475
    Rep Power
    120
    nord vpn has apk for android tv. download that and try that
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  4. #4
    Mercenary floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    2,684
    Rep Power
    134
    Here is a free VPN works well with all Android boxes I have tried ....download the APK ..choose slow download (capcha) ...once installed set it up using a mouse...once it is setup (choose country) I'm on the west coast so I choose East United States...it will stay that way......
    VPN-Express

    Code:
    https://rapidgator.net/file/871245294a655f4e63f43bfae508e320/VPN.Express.v.1.2.500.b.12500.Multi_.apk.html

  5. #5
    Nascar Pool Diecast Two Time Winner 4me2c's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Out There...!
    Posts
    4,761
    Rep Power
    171
    It may Bee Free to Download :

    Scroll to the bottom...

    Code:
    https://vpn.express/

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    12
    I have NORD on my other boxes & it works,but will not work with H96 MAX +,I will try express next.

  7. #7
    Renaissance Man Shooty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    473
    Rep Power
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by androidblack View Post
    I have NORD on my other boxes & it works,but will not work with H96 MAX +,I will try express next.
    I have seen Posts elsewhere stating that the H96Max STB's have a VPN BLOCK incorporated in them???
    Code:
    https://www.reddit.com/r/AndroidTVBoxes/comments/bukiq4/h96_max_and_express_vpn/
    I have one and I thought it was a great platform (but i do not use a VPN, nor did I know about this Blocker - Must be a Chinese Govt. thing!)

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    12
    I unplugged the box over night & now it is downloading all the VPN'S. I GUESS these boxes have to be reset! Thanks everybody for your help and Happy New Year!

  9. #9
    Nascar Pool Diecast Two Time Winner 4me2c's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Out There...!
    Posts
    4,761
    Rep Power
    171
    Thanks for That UpDate...!

    Happy 2020 All...!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •