Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    TV Addicted montell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    502
    Rep Power
    19

    Exclamation server switched to m3u list ?!

    Hello everyone,

    I have no idea that what I touched on my 3900 remote that all the sudden server 10 became M3U playlist #1 ?!
    Please if you know how I can switch back to server 10 from this m3u list, I would really appreciate it.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    in front of pc
    Posts
    2,077
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by montell View Post
    Hello everyone,

    I have no idea that what I touched on my 3900 remote that all the sudden server 10 became M3U playlist #1 ?!
    Please if you know how I can switch back to server 10 from this m3u list, I would really appreciate it.

    Thanks
    have to do a reset

  3. #3
    TV Addicted montell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    502
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by dishuser View Post
    have to do a reset
    Thanks du

  4. #4
    TV Addicted montell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    502
    Rep Power
    19
    did a reset and its not switching, any other idea please?
    thanks

  5. #5
    Mercenary Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    2,253
    Rep Power
    98
    go over each server one by one and just press green button it will reset portals or uninstall buzz app and redownload it from aptoide store or just factory reset the box
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  6. #6
    TV Addicted montell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    502
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryu View Post
    go over each server one by one and just press green button it will reset portals or uninstall buzz app and redownload it from aptoide store or just factory reset the box

    ok, thanks Ryu

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •