Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member bugmeso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    HUH?
    Posts
    74
    Rep Power
    8

    WOW, sure is ALOT of stoppage

    With all the channels. Hope it's just an ECM for a short while.

  2. #2
    Master Warrior dishuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    in front of pc
    Posts
    2,017
    Rep Power
    88
    Quote Originally Posted by bugmeso View Post
    With all the channels. Hope it's just an ECM for a short while.
    wow that's a lot of helpful info
    ecm on iptv?
    hahaha

  3. #3
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899408
    but we get it still

  4. #4
    iz back
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,469
    Rep Power
    79
    A 5min power off of box and internet will sometimes help.

  5. #5
    Member bugmeso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    HUH?
    Posts
    74
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Marley View Post
    but we get it still
    Yes we do, more than the other day!
    Also I am hardwired and have been.

  6. #6
    Member bugmeso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    HUH?
    Posts
    74
    Rep Power
    8
    More stoppage lately, I have tried everything and still black screens (right int he middle of the good portion of what your watching)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •