Register
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 67

Thread: Freezing

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    3

    Freezing

    Is some one el se freezing every 10 seconds on all channels?

  2. #2
    HD stands for Harley Davidson 4wheelin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    4,076
    Rep Power
    108
    seems to be ok now

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    3
    I checked. Mac reset, módem reset, still 5 seconds freezes

  4. #4
    Master Warrior Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    1,624
    Rep Power
    68
    been working fine here
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    3
    Im still haveing same freezing, yesterday worked fine, today i restarted módem, Mac address and the channels freezes every 5 seconds, vod stops in the firts second. Cheched Internet speed and im on 50+, what could it be?

  6. #6
    Master Warrior Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    1,624
    Rep Power
    68
    are you connected wireless or hard wire?. if wires then try hard wire.
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  7. #7
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    10,554
    Rep Power
    270
    time for networking things to take place

    change your DNS, get an icloud one.
    I am not saying this will fix but keep going along them lines to get results.
    it's a long way down the rabbit hole
    pepisee

  8. #8
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    10,554
    Rep Power
    270
    pepisee

  9. #9
    Master Warrior Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    1,624
    Rep Power
    68
    hmmmm that licking @ 0:27.....
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    3
    Thank You for helping dudes, I have disabled the wifi and coneccted via cable and the same freezing, the DNS, i beliebe my ISP made changes and i cannot get into the modems settings, Im caling them right now.

 

 
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •