Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Junoir Member

Buzz 3000 download speed

Hi,
    I am new to iptv so bare with me if I sound like I don't know what I am doing, Cause I don't.
    I have a very good internet service and I get 80+ mbps download speed on my PC and my iphone. I have 2 Buzz 3000 units and the download speed on them is 15 or less. I get a lot of freezing. I have tried several streaming services and have the same problem to some degree with all of them. The worst was vader when I ran the apk. I personally think it is an issue with not enough memory to buffer but not sure. Why is there such a difference in download speed between my PC and iphone and buzz units?
    BTW everything is on 5g wifi.
    I would really appreciate some help.

Doug

Try hard wiring you buzztv box to the router.............instead of WiFi

Warrior
    I have just over 12 and no issues with freezing,running 2 units at same time
    Do you clean your cache?
    Last edited by NBS; 12-31-2018 at 05:36 PM.

Ambassador
    Quote Originally Posted by Dougm View Post
    Hi,
    I am new to iptv so bare with me if I sound like I don't know what I am doing, Cause I don't.
    I have a very good internet service and I get 80+ mbps download speed on my PC and my iphone. I have 2 Buzz 3000 units and the download speed on them is 15 or less. I get a lot of freezing. I have tried several streaming services and have the same problem to some degree with all of them. The worst was vader when I ran the apk. I personally think it is an issue with not enough memory to buffer but not sure. Why is there such a difference in download speed between my PC and iphone and buzz units?
    BTW everything is on 5g wifi.
    I would really appreciate some help.

Doug