Register
NEW URL: www.IPTVTalk.net or .nl
Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 101

Thread: new update

  1. #81
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    87
    Rep Power
    9
    @Go48:

    Thank you!!

  2. #82
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    I had the same problem with my 3000 android 6 after a reset. Would not update. I went into the market on the home screen, did a search for buzz tv. Clicked on the app and got the choice to update. I did that and then went to Live TV. Got the popup to update to the latest update and did that. Coincidence I do not know, but it worked for me.

  3. #83
    Mercenary floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    2,255
    Rep Power
    89
    Here is an older ( Buzztv2 apk ver v1.5 (77) ) I saved a while ago ............. Try it........uninstall what ever Buzztv2 app you have now first............maybe it will take the update
    Use the SLOW download at RapidGator Storage.................

    Code:
    https://rapidgator.net/file/5ec48cde7cb427f6aee5f50d42fa9e12/Buzztv2.apk.html
    Try at your own Risk...................................
    Last edited by floder2; 01-10-2019 at 06:08 PM.

  4. #84
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    87
    Rep Power
    9
    @floder2:

    Thank you too!

  5. #85
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Somehow I managed to get my Buzz fully working with v2.0 (211).

    1) Factory reset device and connect to internet
    2) Installed v1.5 (159) apk from flash drive
    3) Opened Live TV and the v2.0 (211) update notification came on the screen within 1 min
    4) Clicked the OK button on the remote ONCE to update (it may seem like nothing happened and the device is not responding, but trust me and wait at least 30 sec before clicking OK again!)
    5) Installed the update, opened Live TV, and let the app sit for a solid 2 min without hitting any buttons
    6) My app was stuck on a gray screen at Channel 0 and wouldn't let me go into the menu, so I manually punched in a random channel on the remote (ie. 120) and clicked OK
    7) SUCCESS!

  6. #86
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by floder2 View Post
    August 1, 2016
    Build V001S901_20180306

    have you tried updating your firmware first...................
    Yes I have. Its up to date. Everything is up to date except for the BuzzTV app, it will not update from v1.6.
    No I haven't tried hardwiring my device, ill try it later.

    EDIT: Just tried a factory reset and tried using ethernet, still no luck. Wont update.

  7. #87
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Go48 View Post
    Edit:
    Confirmed with Buzz customer support that Build V001S901_20180306 is the most current for the original XPL3000 (Android 6.0.1) as of 1/10/19.

    I have also attached Buzz TV 2 v1.6 (159) for those who want to downgrade to the previous version just prior to v2.0.

    Code:
    I hope these help someone out. v2.0 (211) does not work on my device properly so YMMV.
    
    1.6 (86)
    https://mega.nz/#!490BwKgC!glQxnpMi25Sf4HBPkTn1TTCOBLPwVTKirgFOZEjRans
    
    1.6 (159)
    https://mega.nz/#!c4d0DCQC!h6c8osaMUQlaCDyvLpPg7aM_yvM7k7vrVhjM0c2HL2M
    
    2.0 (211)
    https://mega.nz/#!ss1XQA6A!Y0Vf8Q-nOy78tqwmPOKM71wRTU8mChVIanf-o-fkfX8
    Thank you for this.
    Finally updated now.

  8. #88
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    6
    Well after playing around for another week with the 211, still have a hard time watching TV.
    Like I said before, the spinner just keeps on spinning. A week ago, I removed the 211, then it just simply put me back at the 211.
    Some told me that sometimes the update does not go in properly, if you use the remote during the downloading of the 211 update.
    This time when it updated, I made sure it was hands off, till it was sure to have completed. But as I sad, nothings changed. Still spinning on channels.

  9. #89
    Master Warrior dishuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    in front of pc
    Posts
    1,296
    Rep Power
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by manford View Post
    Well after playing around for another week with the 211, still have a hard time watching TV.
    Like I said before, the spinner just keeps on spinning. A week ago, I removed the 211, then it just simply put me back at the 211.
    Some told me that sometimes the update does not go in properly, if you use the remote during the downloading of the 211 update.
    This time when it updated, I made sure it was hands off, till it was sure to have completed. But as I sad, nothings changed. Still spinning on channels.
    have you rebooted everything?
    cleared cache?

  10. #90
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    10,202
    Rep Power
    262
    manford's issue sure seems like server side issue,with that spinning circle

    By server side, I mean that it could be incorrect URL or MAC not linked or maybe a URL change may be wanted ...
    pepisee

 

 
Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •