Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    TV Addicted

Formuler vz dreamlink t1 plus

What can this box do that the dreamlink T1 plus cant do.. ? I had the formuler for about a week now. I also have the dreamlink.. I want to get the best out of my Formuler..So far all of the iptv apps I see doent work for Rocket except for the 1 on the mainscreen.. But I could be wrong because I am new to this box. Any app suggestions? anything that I can get out of google play store? All Im using is my iptv app and Terrium tv and kodi.. any suggestions will be appreciated..

Quote Originally Posted by supaman32052 View Post
    What can this box do that the dreamlink T1 plus cant do.. ? I had the formuler for about a week now. I also have the dreamlink.. I want to get the best out of my Formuler..So far all of the iptv apps I see doent work for Rocket except for the 1 on the mainscreen.. But I could be wrong because I am new to this box. Any app suggestions? anything that I can get out of google play store? All Im using is my iptv app and Terrium tv and kodi.. any suggestions will be appreciated..
    The main difference between the two boxes is the android version...7.1 vs 4.4...and the speed. Having Android 7.1 allows the box to work properly with the latest kodi and other apps that require an Android version higher than 4.4. The extra RAM makes the box a bit faster than your T1+. Otherwise, they are very similar boxes. The MyTVOnline App is virtually identical to DOL2.

Transparent Wall Technician crazed 9.6's Avatar
    the dreamlink T1 plus can be associated better to the Formuler Z Nano or the Openbox A5_mini, rather then with the Z7+

The Formuler boxes as well as the OpenBox were designed for the European/Asian/African market... while the Dreamlink's were designed for the Western Hemisphere market. But either will work in any geographic region. But the apps you may see onboard (pre-installed) may be geared toward the region the boxes originated from.