Register
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 25 of 25
  1. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    0

    what data?

    Quote Originally Posted by NBS View Post
    i would clear data on the apk first before a reset
    wouldn't factory reset do that by default?

  2. #22
    Moderator at Work ilan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Celestial Fields
    Posts
    8,641
    Rep Power
    291
    When you're on the server page and have one of the servers selected, press the blue button on the remote.
    Last edited by ilan; 03-12-2019 at 12:52 AM.
    Beginner's Guide for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.net/showthread.php?2...-you-should-do

    Kodi Options for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.net/forumdisplay.php?71-Kodi

    Check the Announcement Section...
    http://iptvtalk.net/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

  3. #23
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,399
    Rep Power
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by sutterhome View Post
    wouldn't factory reset do that by default?
    clearing data on the buzz apk only affects that app

  4. #24
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Where do you change mac on buzz vid stick? I canít find it anywhere, thanks for any help

  5. #25
    Bad Street Fighter Ryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Acquiring Signal
    Posts
    3,972
    Rep Power
    234
    Quote Originally Posted by riphammer View Post
    Where do you change mac on buzz vid stick? I canít find it anywhere, thanks for any help
    you can not. only buzz2 had that feature. buzz4 and buzz5 you can not.
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •