Register
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 27 of 27
  1. #21
    roammmm
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    ok
    Posts
    370
    Rep Power
    14
    Im using Kodi 17.6 on a Shield....which playlist/s should I choose from the drop down menu?
    something here

  2. #22
    Member pelermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0
    I just purchased two new Route numbers.
    When I copy and paste the playlist address, it will not open that page. (tried Simple & M3U).
    There is no error message, just will not open.
    Using Chrome, tried Explorer as well.

  3. #23
    Member pelermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0
    Nevermind - It just automatically sent it to my DOWNLOAD folder without asking.

  4. #24
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11,077
    Rep Power
    285
    Quote Originally Posted by pelermon View Post
    Nevermind - It just automatically sent it to my DOWNLOAD folder without asking.
    Somewhere along the way, you must have set that to not ask.
    pepisee

  5. #25
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    191
    Rep Power
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by pelermon View Post
    I just purchased two new Route numbers.
    When I copy and paste the playlist address, it will not open that page. (tried Simple & M3U).
    There is no error message, just will not open.
    Using Chrome, tried Explorer as well.
    All browsers will download automatically (*that is the default setting).
    You should use "generic m3u with options" playlist

  6. #26
    Super Modz crazed 8.4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11,077
    Rep Power
    285
    Quote Originally Posted by Shooty View Post
    All browsers will download automatically (*that is the default setting).
    You should use "generic m3u with options" playlist
    firefox asks me everytime
    If I want to save or open
    Then there is a small download arrow icon in the browser task bar at far right, click that and choose recent download and right click to choose Open in Folder (or just find your download folder yourself and open it).
    pepisee

  7. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    191
    Rep Power
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by crazed 8.4 View Post
    firefox asks me everytime
    If I want to save or open
    Then there is a small download arrow icon in the browser task bar at far right, click that and choose recent download and right click to choose Open in Folder (or just find your download folder yourself and open it).
    Sorry, I forgot to mention...
    The "Default" download location is "Downloads"
    Action taken when downloading certain file types is, by default, set to "Always ask".
    This can be changed in your settings (which mine was (years ago))
    Firefox settings/ Options/ Applications /
    *Choose how Firefox handles the files you download from the web or the applications you use while browsing.
    My .zip .rar .7z are set to Download automatically

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •