Junoir Member

Unhappy Unable to access IPTV Stalker Plus - list indices must be integers not str

I have, until recently, been quite pleased with this service for IPTV Stalker Plus and renewed my order for an additional 3 months on Thu 21/07/2016
    I have IPTV Stalker Plus running in Kodi 16.1 on two FireTV Boxes and two FireTVSticks. Only one of these devices is used at any given time.

Ilive in the UK and usually have no problem accessing IPTV Stalker Plus using my local British IP provider and have come to terms with the fact that I’m unableto access IPTV Stalker Plus via VPN with, for example, an apparent Canadian IP address.

However I now have a new problem and I’m desperately hoping someone may please be able to help me.

I have an active subscription - route valid for another 46 days.
    All was working well until recently. I’m now completely unable to access IPTVStalker Plus even with my local British IP address.
    Cannot even access the opening list.

Error message are:

<br/<
    <b>Fa
    List indices must be integers not str

Nothing new has been implemented at my end and I have no idea what these messages mean.

Sincethe service was working well until recently, and nothing has changed at my end, can anyone please let me know if the service has perhaps somehow been compromised or if perhaps it is temporarily down? Does anyone know what these error messages mean?

Would be very grateful for any help!

Kind Regards,

Danita
    PS Have written to IKS66 Support Team along similar lines.

Fire From Within

The messages you are seeing are coming from the server, as the tags for the channels there are no longer consistent. There isn't much you can do except to retry, and eventually you will get the list or channel that you clicked on, assuming your other credentials are correct.

See the stickies in this forum, I suggest using the IPTV Stalker Plus Lite version instead of 10.2.4. It has more tolerance for that error, and may not show up as often.