Junoir Member

stb emu problems

hi guys ...looking for some help if possible ...i have a subscription for my tv payed on iptv66... using he stb emulator and it stopped working yesterday so i updated to the latest version on the google store ... but same story ...all it says is " please contact your provider to register this device" can anyone advise me what to do or has anyone else had the same issues

Junoir Member
    Crusty 197 when contact service provider comes up, I just go into Papio.TV Donation Checker and do an IPTV Reset go back to stb emulator click on my profile and enter my username and password using the onscreen keyboard exit. out enter my username and password again and it works. Don't know why you have to do it twice but it works, I'm using version 0.8.05 and everything is working great. I hope this helps sader5.

Quote Originally Posted by sader5 View Post
    Crusty 197 when contact service provider comes up, I just go into Papio.TV Donation Checker and do an IPTV Reset go back to stb emulator click on my profile and enter my username and password using the onscreen keyboard exit. out enter my username and password again and it works. Don't know why you have to do it twice but it works, I'm using version 0.8.05 and everything is working great. I hope this helps sader5.
    How did you get to the username and password screen? I found it a few times when I first started and am now unable to find it again...

TV Addicted
    Kill the app and re-open. That should bring up the right screen to enter username and password...

Quote Originally Posted by mrgreg View Post
    Kill the app and re-open. That should bring up the right screen to enter username and password...
    ok.. I was gonna uninstall it then re-install it hoping that might fix it...

Junoir Member