Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    Pinball Wizard Kimbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Trailer Park
    Posts
    9,491
    Rep Power
    283
    Some folders are empty, I look for entertainment, IPTV, and sports!!!

  2. #12
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi!! Another code for other market??
    I want install hulu and not found

  3. #13
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi But when i install the market, and try to install any app from the market they don't install....
    what to do??

  4. #14
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Brandsc View Post
    Hi But when i install the market, and try to install any app from the market they don't install....
    what to do??
    same here any solution?

  5. #15
    SPACE ACE Capt.Kangaroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Copernicus Crater
    Posts
    5,602
    Rep Power
    204
    Quote Originally Posted by kikigalar View Post
    Hi!! Another code for other market??
    I want install hulu and not found
    Access Aptoid Market:Press Yellow button then enter 0852.
    I gather darkness to please me...

  6. #16
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Captainkangaroo View Post
    Access Aptoid Market:Press Yellow button then enter 0852.
    captain 0852 is the hidden market is different from [aptoid app thats avaialble in apps ] are they signed apps is that why we cant install the apps ? whats causing app closing during install ?

  7. #17
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    90% of Aptoide Mkt apps don't work.

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Captain:
    Does this work on the Dreamlink T2?
    I entered the market and press the yellow button on the remote, then 0852\
    Nothing came up

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •