Thread: Complete Noob

Junoir Member

Unhappy Complete Noob

Hey guys, I have been searching for about 3 days now, I bought a monthly "donation" from iks66, I got the email with the information, and then it asked me to add a MAC number. I assumed this needed to be the same MAC as my box (Amazon Firestick) After 3 failed attempts of trying to change it, its now been over a day and it simply tells me I can't login for 24 hours.

I have attempted to reach out to the team via their website with all my information including what I believe the MAC address should be set to, however I am reading mixed things online now that I only the last 3 digits, some say all caps, some say not all caps.

My goal is to get this working in KODI on my amazon fire stick, there are literally thousands of guides that I can find on youtube, then following these guides I still can't even get this thing to connect.

I've been using Kodi for a long time, and have no issues with the 3rd party addons and setting them up, I just can't get any type of live tv to work to save my life. I have the PDF guide from this site as well, the MAC section still isn't very clear and that link gives me the same message.

If anyone can help me that would be greatly appreciated. I would be more than happy to purchase 3 yearly donations for my 3 setups, I am just hesitant at this point as I can't get one to work, I can't seem to get any type of response from iptv66.com. Maybe I should consider my purchase a true donation lol.

Thanks in advanced.

Your MAC address will start with 00:1A:78:XX:XX:XX... You will fill-in the remaining triplet with alphanumerics of your choosing (could be from the Fire Stick, but can be random) from the ranges 1-9 and A-F.

You will need to link the MAC address to your donation at the Donation Checker. The Donation Checker is available here:

Code:
    https://iks66.tv/main/search/