Thread: Set up help

Junoir Member

Set up help

Hi, I'm not sure if this is the right place but I am new to all this. I have bought a subscription however I have set up MAC address etc and all I get is a http error 404: not found.

Has any one a guide on how to set this up right . By the way I am using koi through fire stick. Or can any one tell me what I am doing wrong.

Two of the greatest qualities
    to have in live are:

PATIENCE
    and
    WISDOM

This is definitely the wrong section for you to post for help. Not everyone reads Chit Chat, & if they do would merely advise you where to post your question.

In order to get help tailored to your problem, apart from posting in the correct section you'll have to give more info than you've provided & having to drag information out of you isn't really going to inspire anyone to help & I'm not being harsh by pointing that out.

All we know is that you're using a firestick & that you have Kodi installed.

What version of Kodi is installed?
    What site did you pay your donation to(NFPS, Rocket or IPTV66 (through IKS66 site)?
    Is the MAC address that's linked to your donation in the format 00:1A:78:XX:XX:XX ?
    Which of the two completely different methods of accessing IPTV Stalker are you trying to configure (IPTV Stalker Video Addon or Kodi Live TV/Stalker PVR Client combo)?
    - Don't answer these questions in this thread as you'll be wasting time.

Read here for your available options: http://iptvtalk.net/showthread.php?1...p=83694#post83