iPTV picture quality question

I am a complete newbie to this format. I currently have a Sat dish (1.9) on a community setting in Spain and I watch FTA via y single feed Sky box, but wanted to be able to watch sports and movies and especially my own football teams matches.

I have been trying KODI but the free live matches are pretty poor quality obviously due to the free content etc. So was considering a full paid iPTV package, which I know will give me nearly all the football I want and all the Sky stuff, but am unsure of the quality of the picture, as I have only experienced the free stuff and would not pay to watch this bad quality. I have a wifi broadband connection and on checking regularly I have an average of 10 megs speed (pretty good for here in Spain).

But my question is this I could go down the card sharing route which is cheaper and probably better quality pictures but doesn't give me the football that I want, or go for a paid iPTV system which will give me all the football but am unsure of the picture quality, can any of you give me any help or clarification, bearing in mind I am not technically minded and only just getting a minor grasp on how it all work.

Thank in anticipation

So much depends on your individual setup: equipment used, proper configuration & tweaks, broadband quality, wired v wireless connection etc. Certainly the quality of a paid IPTV package is a lot better than the free options you get on Kodi for the mostpart, in my opinion.

My advice to you would be to pay US$10 for a one month donation to IKS66 & choose IPTV & Free IKS. It's important that you use the official site:

Code:
    http://iks66.com/
    That's the only way you'll know for sure, & at the end of a month you'll know for definite if it's for you or not.