PDA

View Full Version : almost all channels give me black screen only

51smoker
10-27-2015, 04:26 PM
Hi,

I'm new to the rocket. using stb emulator (0.6.16) on Himedia Q5III. I can see all the channels listed, however, when I browse the channels. almost all channels are black.
Sometimes i can watch a few. Anyone knows how to fix this problem?

Marley
10-27-2015, 04:39 PM
time to start reading in kodi section

big dady
10-27-2015, 07:28 PM
Try changing the player in the emulator

51smoker
10-28-2015, 11:15 AM
yes, this worked. thank you.this morning, nothing loaded. no yellow bar loading, only blue bar. anyone has the same problem?

Autoroam
10-28-2015, 11:19 AM
yes, this worked. thank you.this morning, nothing loaded. no yellow bar loading, only blue bar. anyone has the same problem?

the internal player is rubbish….doesnt play many channels….switch to external and choose mx player….

I found the iptv setup on stalker more convenient so stopped using stb emu.

anyway nothing will work now because their servers are down.

theuduk
10-28-2015, 11:20 AM
Thi is morning server seems down so don't change your settings just wait it out, can do some channel checks. And on here also.

big dady
10-28-2015, 04:40 PM
the internal player is rubbish….doesnt play many channels….switch to external and choose mx player….

I found the iptv setup on stalker more convenient so stopped using stb emu.

anyway nothing will work now because their servers are down.

It depends on what you're using a low end box internal player does have problem and some don't even have VLC player and that's why you get the option to add a better player to you device. Once you get a proper player that your system likes emulator is much better then Stalker.

pitboss
10-28-2015, 10:28 PM