PDA

View Full Version : Amazon Fire Stick, Kodi 15.2 & IPTV Stalker.

Stealth
10-20-2015, 10:37 PM
Have had a browse around but alas, I'm still a novice to IPTV etc. Basically, I have an Amazon fire stick, with Kodi 15.2 on it, and would like to get started with IPTV Stalker. I'm happy to make my donation etc, but if someone could point me in the right direction(how to donate, download iptv stalker on to my fire stick and configure it) then I would really appreciate it :)

gregm
10-20-2015, 11:22 PM
Have had a browse around but alas, I'm still a novice to IPTV etc. Basically, I have an Amazon fire stick, with Kodi 15.2 on it, and would like to get started with IPTV Stalker. I'm happy to make my donation etc, but if someone could point me in the right direction(how to donate, download iptv stalker on to my fire stick and configure it) then I would really appreciate it :)

kodi 15.2 has a pvr stalker in it! open up the pvr section,select stalker pvr,configure it with your active donation and information,save it,close it,select enable,open kodi,go to settings,select TV select enable and channel numbering from backend.restart kodi and channels will load ( as long as you have entered your donation info correctly and matched your mac address to your donation

radio2
10-21-2015, 10:45 PM
How do you open up the pvr section?

gregm
10-21-2015, 10:53 PM
How do you open up the pvr section?

go to settings,my addons,scroll down to pvr stalker,click ok,when it opens,go to the configure settings,add your info and save,go back and enable. then make sure your tv section is configured to enable and use channels from back end

radio2
10-21-2015, 11:03 PM
It's not there, only have (pvr iptv simple client) or (stalker client)

gregm
10-22-2015, 01:23 AM
It's not there, only have (pvr iptv simple client) or (stalker client)