PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here needing big time help!

puckett59
08-14-2015, 09:27 PM
First i want to say i hope i posted this in the right place because it involves kodi.a few months ago i came across a video on youtube about how to watch live tv through kodi(first time i ever heard of kodi) deleted well i followed how to set it up&has been working great!of course we all know now that iptv stalker is a paying service.i have no problem paying for it.i read through the iptv tutorial final page.i picked iks66.com for 1 month because i had a feeling that i would have some trouble&if i couldn't figure it out i only wasted 10 dollars!i can't get anywhere with getting it to work,i worked on it last night till 4am&most of this afternoon!not sure what info i need to give here to get some help,please let me know.my ultimite goal would be to get things back to before iptv stalker went to a paying(have no problem paying for it) thing&be able to use ivue tv guide.right now i'd like to get this iks66 running.needa break from this for a while.so going to go blow off some steam for a few hours.i did send a message to iks66 last night but never heard back from them.thanks in advance for any help&have a nice day.

Sandiver
08-15-2015, 01:22 AM
first can the caps nobody likes caps.
second download the latest kodi from kodi.tv and install
third read in the forum about enabling the stalker app that is included within kodi.
watch tv

Kimbo
08-15-2015, 03:31 AM
No live links, please code them by highlight link and click on # in the above menu bar!!

puckett59
08-15-2015, 03:35 AM