PDA

View Full Version : magtv

Marley
08-06-2015, 06:07 PM
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mygica.stbemu&hl=en think thats new one
WHAT'S NEW

- Fixed bugs
- Fixed Portal not loading issues
- Added Device ID Support
- Added support for portals using Usernames and Passwords instead of Mac Address
- Added MAC Address to Context Menu Option
- More stable
- Added Changing Portal Menu option to context menu
- Fixed some minor bugs
- Internal Video Player support is still available on all MyGica Quad Cores using the March 31st firmware or later for 582/1800/380 and 585. No need for the external Video Player

White_rhino
08-06-2015, 11:12 PM
Hello,

I am new to this iptv. I just bought the box and signup with rocket. I tried updating my MAC address and nothing is working. The blue screen shows loading bar...but it's blank.

Saw some thread stating the mag TV app had problems.....I will really appreciate if anyone can provide some assistance.

Also, do I need to add rocket token anywhere on the box? All I did was update MAC address.

Thanks.

nowmyson
08-07-2015, 12:09 AM
Will have to try it out to see if this one can connect. STB emulator will connect, unlike mag portal, but seems much buggier than the mag portal add-on so hope the mag version is fixed.

nowmyson
08-07-2015, 04:59 AM
Tried out updated version and it now connects. Localization is still screwed up but that's minor.

White_rhino
08-08-2015, 01:22 AM
i was able to connect to the server - for newbies - use the mac address of MAGTV app to make it work.

08-11-2015, 02:55 PM