PDA

View Full Version : New Avov TvOnline

Stangboy
07-01-2015, 01:13 AM
Just received my Avov TvOnline box and want to get started by installing Kodi/XBMC. Can someone run me through this process? (Yes I'm a newbie eager to learn)!!

So far I have just connected it to the Internet, but done nothing else to it.

I have Navi-x and Phoenix add-ons ready to go but first need to get Kodi installed.

Any help with this is greatly appreciated!!

crazed 9.6
07-01-2015, 01:21 AM
Kodi is not available on the avov TVOnline box, only on the avov Vixo2 box is Kodi available.
Check the Channel Store on that TVOnline box for APPs available.
You could connect it to 1.iptvprivateserver.tv as well.

Stangboy
07-01-2015, 01:37 AM
Thank you crazed 2.0 for the quick response! I would like to be able to watch live PPV's and recent movies too. Is there a way to do this on my Avov Tvonline box?

crazed 9.6
07-01-2015, 01:38 AM
Thank you crazed 2.0 for the quick response! I would like to be able to watch live PPV's and recent movies too. Is there a way to do this on my Avov Tvonline box?

there are a few APPS in the Channel Store that will have movies and TV shows.
The iptvprivateserver will have TV content as well.

floder2
07-01-2015, 02:19 AM
[QUOTE=Stangboy;37456]Just received my Avov TvOnline box and want to get started by installing Kodi/XBMC. Can someone run me through this process? (Yes I'm a newbie eager to learn)!!

So far I have just connected it to the Internet, but done nothing else to it.

I have Navi-x and Phoenix add-ons ready to go but first need to get Kodi installed.

Did you update to the latest firmware......................

Marley
07-01-2015, 02:23 AM
how hell you get that on avov tvonline box you must be talking about the avov2 box your in wrong section ask in the avov2

floder2
07-01-2015, 03:51 AM