PDA

View Full Version : What's the best "iptv box" in comparision ?

delicacy
01-18-2019, 03:48 AM
Hi, i'm totally new to iptv, & i'm going to list my must haves in a box & products for a comparision
& advice to get the best of it:

Must have:

1) Table data transmission to prevent image freezing or issues.
2) clear image
3) Image supported guide per channel
4) The biggest possible channels lists with in priority: French Channels / English / Portuguese / American
& zero "monthly / yearly" subscription fees.

Would be cool:
1) No multiple apps rubbish screens, a direct access to last seen channel
upon turning the box back on would be great.

I'd welcome anyone who proposes anything better than what's found in my list,
if my list is known or has been explored in details, to make sure, we're aiming better
in relation with my expectations above.

Here is the list i have:

1) stealthtvbox.com
2) amazon.com/dp/B07GSW5Y14 (Sun Iptv Box)
3) ebay.com/itm/173616429527 (MXQ pro)

Maestro701
01-18-2019, 02:14 PM
Get a Buzz XPL3900

End of story....

delicacy
01-18-2019, 06:00 PM
Thanks Maestro,

So considering i've plugged my ethernet cable in the box,
what's the 10 empty servers section about ?
& what do i get on "live tv" section "automatically" ?

Farmer1
01-18-2019, 08:17 PM
the server settings is if you buy a subscription from NFPS, IPTV66 or Rocket
http://iptvtalk.net/forumdisplay.php?5-IPTV-Private-Servers

delicacy
01-18-2019, 10:06 PM
i see, "if", but my must have option was "zero "monthly / yearly" subscription fees." so i still don't have the answer to my question..
what type of channels are in that box for free & i guess from the "live tv" icon..

Ryu
01-18-2019, 10:23 PM
i see, "if", but my must have option was "zero "monthly / yearly" subscription fees." so i still don't have the answer to my question..
what type of channels are in that box for free & i guess from the "live tv" icon..