PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Iptv donations and how that works?

CaptainJ
12-29-2017, 08:13 PM
I am new to the IPTV community. I have searched for the question I am about to ask but did not find it in forums. I may have missed it but I looked pretty hard for it.

I just purchased the the dreaklink t1 plus and I am waiting on delivery. I plan on being the testing user for about 5 or 6 of us that are interested in changing over to IPTV service. So if I purchase 1 donation now and then later 1 of the other interested parties decide the service is right for them do we get the 2 = 90 or will it cost us $85 each because we bought the donations at different times although it was purchased on one account? In the end there if all 5 of us purchased the tokens at separate times would we all pay $85 each? Do you have to purchase 5 at the same time to get it for $200 or $40 each?

May be a stupid question but I am just trying to figure out the structure.

Appreciate any help that anyone can offer.

Ryu
12-29-2017, 08:33 PM
if you buy 2 donations for $90 then you pay 45 each. and yes you have to purchase at same time in order to get discount. so more you buy less you pay. hope this will help.

CaptainJ
12-29-2017, 08:39 PM
Thank you. I figured it was set up like that. So it's best to purchase them all at once vs doing it over different periods of time.

Ryu
12-29-2017, 08:43 PM
Thank you. I figured it was set up like that. So it's best to purchase them all at once vs doing it over different periods of time.
you can do that way if you plan to use all donations at same time.
if you want to use them different time period then try to go for reseller option. with reseller option you will be able to activate them one by one and whenever you want them.

duhhud
12-29-2017, 11:25 PM
i think if you buy the 2 for 90 they both start at the same time.not a 100%sure but i think they do

Ryu
12-29-2017, 11:33 PM