PDA

View Full Version : EPG Guide Source for (Generic m3u w/Options) Playlists

kens
09-16-2017, 04:00 PM
EPG Guide compiled for channel ID matching of NFPS Generic m3u Playlists.
(*Not sure if Rocket and IPTV66 use the same Channel ID's, but give it a try!)

Use this URL address directly in your App,

hxxps://raw.githubusercontent.com/kens13/epg/master/guide_kens.xml
* Change hxxps to https

or click on the link below with a browser, then right click the resulting text in the browser window and then click "Save page as", and give it a name with an .xml file type.

https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kens13/epg/master/guide_kens.xml

/kens

rickb863
09-17-2017, 05:08 PM
Works with IPTV66!! Great work.

tamoancha
09-19-2017, 05:55 PM
Buen trabajo, gracias...un saludo

node
09-23-2017, 11:44 AM
Confirm it works with Rocket. Thanks Kens great work.

qjack
09-24-2017, 01:20 PM
i have a subscription that works fine but no guide does this discussion above give u a tv guide

kens
09-27-2017, 04:39 PM
Yes it does.
The URL for the Guide is noted in Post#1
/kens

Cohlas
10-11-2017, 05:02 PM
Hi my reply hasn't posted - have done this for perfect player in my quest for UK EPG that has new format sly channels and when assigning the channels come up as numbers, is there 1) a URL for perfect player or 2) a way I can look up the numbers/ a key?

Cohlas
10-11-2017, 05:57 PM
Can I edit your playlist in a browser and delete channels and will it still load? My provider has basically stripped all non sport channels out (which is a pain)

kens
10-11-2017, 07:19 PM
You can edit "your" playlist with a text editor.
This Post is for a guide source that matches Channel ID's in the M3U Playlists provided by NFPS.
/kens
Otherwise, it is hard to understand what you are referring to.
This guide will work in Perfect Player(Android only)
PC Version is completely different... and it sucks because of the setup problem.

Cohlas
10-11-2017, 08:55 PM